Upload a Photo Upload a Video Add a News article Write a Blog Add a Comment
Blog Feed News Feed Video Feed All Feeds

Bowerman AC 5k

 

5th Annual Bowerman AC 5K

June 22nd 2014

Enter Here

 

 

7pm Sunday, June 22nd, 2014

Nike World Headquarters

Beaverton, Oregon

 

A BENEFIT FOR...

www.achonugandachildren.org

2013 Results


2012 Results


2011 Results


2010 Results

 

Who Are We...

The Bowerman Athletic Club is a Portland, OR based running club, open to the local community, that provides runners of all abilities with the knowledge and motivation to pursue their individual goals. This extends to everyone whether their goal is to enjoy a relaxed and fun social setting for their runs, or to qualify for the Olympic Trials.

For BAC Youth contact John.Truax@Nike.com

For Men's Elite Team contact Jordan.Welling@Nike.com

For Women's Elite Team contact Carrie.Dimoff@Nike.com

To Join BAC contact Membership Manager Brandon.Workman@Nike.com

To purchase apparel contact Jonathon.Riley@Nike.com

For all other questions please contact Chris.Cook@Nike.com

 

Bowerman Athletic Club

Goal of the BAC:


The Bowerman AC exists to provide runners of all abilities with the knowledge and motivation to pursue their individual goals. This extends to everyone in the running community whether their goal is to enjoy a relaxed & fun social setting for their runs, or to qualify for the Olympic Trials.

 


Get social with the BAC:


@bowermanac on Twitter


Facebook
BAC on Facebook

 

 


Interested in joining the BAC?


Membership is OPEN to all athletes in Oregon!


What are you waiting for?!?! Become a member of the BAC today!

 


 


Contact Membership Manager Brandon Workman


Brandon.Workman@nike.com

 

 

 


Weekly Group Runs


 Under construction...revised meeting times/places to come soon!

 

 

 

2013 Summer UPDATE - Week of 7/29/13

2013 BAC XC ADULTS

Congrats the USATF Oregon 5K Road Race champions from the Bowerman Athletic Club:


 - Julia Webb - 2013 USATF Oregon Women's Open 5K Champion - 16:45

 - Diriba Degefa -  2013 USATF Oregon Men's Open 5K Champion - 13:51 - new race record!!!

 Ahrlin Bauman - 2013 USATF Oregon Men's MASTER 5K Champion - 15:10


 

 

Videos

 
Mens 400m Section 2 - Oregon Preview 2014
 
Womens 3000m Fast Section - Oregon Preview 2014
 

Our Photos