Upload a Photo Upload a Video Add a News article Write a Blog Add a Comment
Blog Feed News Feed Video Feed All Feeds





2010 Entries - USA Men's 10 Mile Championship - Official Website

Published by
Chris Nickinson   on Aug 25 2010, 01:50 PM

As of 8/25/10 7:00 a.m. PT
All received entries are shown on this page and are subject to change.

Questions about your entry? Contact Jim Estes (e-mail)

Open Men's 10 Mile Championship
Nick Allen unattached
Paul Aufdemberge Front Line Racing Team
Brian Ball unattached
Scott Bauhs TRANSPORTS adidas Racing Team / adidas
Fasil Bizuneh New Balance
Fernando Cabada Reebok
Gian-Paul Caccia New York Athletic Club (NYAC)
Josh Eberly Brooks
Paul Guevara unattached
Ruben Henderson Grand Rapids Track
Ryan Kienzle unattached
Kristopher Koster Playmakers Racing
Doug Kurtis unattached
Brian Medigovich Hansons-Brooks Distance Project
Kyle Mena unattached
Jason Parks unattached
Joshua Perrin unattached
Drew Polley Hansons-Brooks Distance Project
Michael Reneau Strands.com/Mizuno
Sergio Reyes Asics Aggie Running Club
Jason Schoener Colonial Road Runners
Nikolaus Schweikert unattached
Ryan Sheehan Hansons-Brooks Distance Project
Christopher Sinick unattached
Nick Stanko Playmakers Racing / Brooks
Antonio Vega Team USA Minnesota
Justin Young Strands.com/Mizuno
Macharia Yuot unattached
Joey Zins Atlanta Track Club
Post to:  
Post as: 
History for Unattached
2014 824 253 1  
2013 587 454 3 1
2012 984 252 14  
2011 940 133 8  
2010 647 89 9  
2009 268 20    
2008 95 15 1  
2007 28 7    
2006   1    
2004   1