RunnerspaceNewsView

2012 TV / LIVE Webcast Info - Pac-12 Track and Field Championships

Published by RunnerSpace.com/College
May 11 2012, 06:43 PM | 6886 views
PrintReport
Social
Images
Pac-12

WEBCAST
There is no live webcast available for the Pac-12 Championships.

TELEVISION
FOX Sports Net will air a two-hour tape delayed show starting Thursday, May 17. Paul Sunderland, Tom Feuer and Joanna Hayes are the announcers. Check local listings for the airing dates of the championships on local Fox Sports Net regionals (and ROOT Sports in the Pacific Northwest).

PAC-12 MEN'S AND WOMEN'S T/F CHAMPIONSHIPS '12

Network

Date

Time

Zone

L,D.R

FOX SPORTS ARIZONA

Saturday - 05/19/2012

4:00 PM

Mountain

Delay

FOX SPORTS DETROIT

Tuesday - 05/22/2012

12:00 PM

Eastern

Delay

FOX SPORTS FLORIDA

Monday - 05/21/2012

6:00 AM

Eastern

Delay

FOX SPORTS HOUSTON

Sunday - 05/20/2012

3:00 AM

Central

Delay

FOX SPORTS MIDWEST

Thursday - 05/17/2012

12:00 PM

Central

Delay

FOX SPORTS NORTH

Saturday - 05/19/2012

7:00 PM

Central

Delay

FOX SPORTS OHIO (Non Reds)

Thursday - 05/17/2012

12:00 PM

Eastern

Delay

FOX SPORTS SOUTH (Non Cardinals)

Sunday - 05/20/2012

12:00 AM

Eastern

Delay

FOX SPORTS SOUTHWEST

Monday - 05/21/2012

2:00 AM

Central

Repeat

FOX SPORTS SOUTHWEST

Sunday - 05/20/2012

3:00 AM

Central

Delay

FOX SPORTS WEST

Saturday - 05/19/2012

2:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

FOX SPORTS WISCONSIN

Saturday - 05/19/2012

7:00 PM

Central

Delay

PRIME TICKET

Thursday - 05/17/2012

4:30 PM

Pacific

Delay

PRIME TICKET

Friday - 05/18/2012

2:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Saturday - 05/19/2012

8:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Sunday - 05/20/2012

11:00 AM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Sunday - 05/20/2012

8:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Monday - 05/21/2012

12:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Thursday - 05/24/2012

5:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Friday - 05/25/2012

2:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Wednesday - 06/06/2012

10:00 AM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Wednesday - 06/13/2012

10:00 AM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Friday - 06/15/2012

3:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Thursday - 06/21/2012

6:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Monday - 06/25/2012

2:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

PRIME TICKET

Wednesday - 06/27/2012

4:30 PM

Pacific

Repeat

COMCAST BAY AREA

Saturday - 05/19/2012

8:00 PM

Pacific

Delay

COMCAST BAY AREA

Wednesday- 05/23/2012

6:30 PM

Pacific

Repeat

COMCAST CHICAGO

Saturday - 05/19/2012

1:30 PM

Central

Delay

COMCAST MID ATLANTIC

Saturday - 05/19/2012

10:30 PM

Eastern

Delay

MSG PLUS

Saturday - 05/26/2012

4:00 PM

Eastern

Delay

ROOT SPORTS (Northwest Region)

Thursday - 05/17/2012

1:30 PM

Pacific

Delay

ROOT SPORTS (Northwest Region)

Friday - 05/18/2012

3:00 PM

Pacific

Repeat

ROOT SPORTS (Northwest Region)

Saturday - 05/19/2012

1:00 AM

Pacific

Repeat

ROOT SPORTS (Northwest Region)

Sunday - 05/20/2012

3:30 AM

Pacific

Repeat

ROOT SPORTS (Pittsburgh Region)

Thursday - 05/17/2012

3:00 PM

Eastern

Delay

ROOT SPORTS (Rocky Mountain Region)

Saturday - 05/19/2012

9:00 AM

Mountain

Delay

 


Post to:  
Post as: 
2 comment(s)  
darkness1
Thank you DVR.
Scott Joerger
Ugh - I want the webcast, not the reader's digest version!!
 
 
Switch to Full Version