RunnerspacePhotosView Photo

nature's bakery / 2012 Nevada XC Twilight Classic

Published by shortCHINESEguy
Sep 11th 2012, 4:03am | 584 views
Prev Next

Alisha Luna (Klamath Union HS, OR) won the HS Girls Division by beating the defending champion from Elko, HS (NV)


The Elko runner beat her teammate Mary Jo Wright (Elko)..2011 Nevada XC Gatorade Runner of the Year and 2011 NIAA State 3A XC Champion.


In claiming the 2011 Nevada State Championships, Mary Jo Wright had the best winning time of all HS Division. 

Post to:
Post as: 
Switch to Full Version