Upload a Photo Upload a Video Add a News article Write a Blog Add a Comment
Blog Feed News Feed Video Feed All Feeds





Monroe and Thomas Lead SE OhioDivision 3 All-District Teams

Published by
Tim Thomas   Nov 28th 2009, 9:49pm

Southeast Ohio


2009 Div. III Cross Country

Coaches All-District Girls’ Team

Player, School Gr.

Kayla Cook, South Webster 12

Taylor Hacker, Ironton 11

Megan Ashton, Fairland 9

Tori Hutchison, Fairland 10

Carrie Tanner, Fairland 9

Sarah Ruggles, Wheelersburg 12

Megan Day, Piketon 10

Elisha Manley, Piketon 10

Emeri Connery, Eastern Meigs 11

Rachel Appleton, Ports. Notre Dame 12

Johannah Couch, Glouster Trimble 10

Danielle Ball, Southeastern 12

Deidra Teets, Westfall 11

Tabby Wheeler, Peebles 12

Felicia Stevens, Whiteoak 12

Emillie Mills, Northwest 11

Runner of the Year: Kayla Cook, South Webster

Coach of the Year: Chuck Wentz, Fairland


2009 Div. III Cross Country

Coaches All-District Boys’ Team

Player, School Gr.

Gary Monroe, Ironton 11

Dustin Moritz, Ironton 11

Pierce Reeves, Ironton 11

Levi Runyon, Ironton 10

Adam Stumbo, Ironton 11

Kody Wolfe, Racine Southern 9

Nick Gardner, Paint Valley 12

Logan Krivack, Paint Valley 11

Logan Markko, Paint Valley 11

Daniel Gardner, Paint Valley 11

Ryan Wiseman, South Webster 10

Lamaur Buck, Federal Hocking 11

Mikie Barnhart, Southeastern 12

Andrea Barnhart, Southeastern 10

Dylan Roush, Racine Southern 12

Casey Whittington, Oak Hill 12

Runner of the Year: Gary Monroe, Ironton

Coach of the Year: Tim Thomas, Ironton


Post to:
Post as: 
History for Tim Thomas
2012 5 1    
2011 1 1 3  
2010   1    
2009 2 2 14